Keihan 600 Gundam Age

dabsan

I recently saw the news that Tomytec will release a N gauge Keihan 600 in green livery.

But I hope they will release a Gundam age livery version also. This would look so great in model form.

:grin

• Like 1

I hope they release the K-ON version as well. Tomytec would probably sell good even though Platz will release it's own version soon as well, with decals you have to apply yourself...

If Tomtec does bring out a K-ON! Keihan 600 with the decals already on the train I will be buying it, yes I have already got the PLATZ version on order but I am not that good with stick on decals unless they are like the decals that you place on the KATO/TOMIX trains that are easy to do. (I am not a slacker I am just a perfectionist)  :grin Plus if they have the Gundam Age I would most likely to get one of them too. A change of scenery with Anime trains running around.  :cheesy :cheesy

dpkworldwide

Never mind Gundam AGE (though I'd absolutely buy it too), I vote for the new Chihayafuru wrapping!   :laugh:

Never mind Gundam AGE (though I'd absolutely buy it too), I vote for the new Chihayafuru wrapping!   :laugh:

Oohh, didn't know they had a Chihayafuru one as well. I didn't watch the show though, was too busy with other things to do so. (read: looking at Japanese trains on the internet)

Though, if Tomytec would produce them, I would probably get them all! Are you reading this, Tomytec?

Oh I just saw a picture of the Chihayafuru Keihan 600, it looks fantastic!!

Yeah Tomytec if you read this ...... you know what we want.

:grin

I've been crazy-busy lately and haven't posted in a while...

But speaking of the Keihan Chihayafuru train, here's a great video. You can even see both the new Chihayafuru train AND the Gundam AGE trains side-by-side in a few shots:

http://youtu.be/jGmx5ZoPDz0