助けてください 翻訳する instructions for EF59 World Craft Brass Kit

Eliphaz

Well I took a plunge and got this brass kit from HS.

EF59img.jpg

I have no place for an operating layout or dioramas unfortunately, so while you all are working on your station buildings, this is what I will be doing.

I have been an engineer and technician for 25 years, I feel I have the capacity to make a good job of this - BUT - I have absolutely no knowledge of the Japanese Language.

I come to you, hat in hand, in hope that some of you with both Japanese and English  will find this as interesting as I do, and help me build an English language instruction set, before I lay a hand on the model itself.

once this process is moving, I will start another thread about actually building the model.

So here are what I guess are introduction to brass modelling, from page 1. Thank you for any help you can provide!

page 1 part 1

sheet1pt1.jpg

page 1 part 2

sheet1pt2.jpg

I've made a couple of brass models but they were in HO scale. The one thing I will tell you is to have plenty of space on your work table when you assemble the model and make sure your floor is clean because if and when a little screw drops or a spring, you will be crawling around trying to find it. One modeler make an apron from the edge of his work table to his lap, this was to catch anything that dropped. Good luck, take your time, it looks like a fun model to build.